Contact Us

VICTORIA
Wm. Loud (Aust) Pty Ltd
Tel: (61 3) 9364 9199
Fax: (61 3) 9364 9288

John Harding (Mob) 0418-334-821
Rob Keogh (Mob)  0439-983-828

Website: www.wmloud.com.au
Email:: wmloud@wmloud.com.au

Address:
15 -17 Second Avenue
Sunshine, VIC 3020

NEW SOUTH WALES
Courtcraft Pty Ltd
Tel: (02) 9763 2900
Fax: (02) 9746 3921

Website: www.courtcraft.com.au
Email:: courtcraft@courtcraft.com.au

Address:
Ground Floor, Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre

Rod Laver Drive, Homebush

PO Box 6998 SILVERWATER BC 1811

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Prestige Sports & Earthmoving
Tel: (08) 8374 4885
Fax: (08) 8374 4882

Paul Wright:   0413-445-122

PaulWright@PrestigeSports.com.au

Address:
37 Conmurra Avenue
Edwardston,  SA  5039

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Sports Surfaces

Tel: (08) 9244-2299
Fax: (08) 9244-1709

John Cramer (Mob) 0407-772-625

Email:: enquires@sportssurfaces.com.au

Address:
Unit 3/14 King Edward Street
Osbourne Park, WA 6017

PO Box 361
Mt Hawthorn, WA 6016
NORTHERN QLD
Ultimate Finishes
Tel: (07) 4041-5700
Fax: (07) 4041-5777

Simon Weber (Mob): 0407 644 537

 Email:: Info@ultimatefinishes.com.au

Address:
41 Sturt Street
Westcourt, QLD 4870

 

QUEENSLAND
Norm East Surfacing
Tel: (07) 5499-0558
Fax: (07) 5499-0558

Norm East (Mob): 0417-790-783

Email:: neast@bigpond.com

Address:
56 Cayenne Street
Caboolture,  QLD  4510

TASMANIA
Blacktac Pty Ltd

Tel: 0363-445-723
Fax: 0363-445-723

Wayne Chugg: 0417-331-001
Graham Midson: 0417-336-794

Email:: blacktac@bigpond.com

Address:
448 Westbury Road Prospect
Launceston, TAS 7250 ACT

ACT
Guideline ACT Pty Ltd
Tel:   (02) 6299-3262
Fax:  (02) 6299-2444

Nick Zardo

Email:: civil@guidelineact.com.au

Address:
16B Bass Street
PO Box 537
Queanbeyan,  NSW  2620

 

NEW ZEALAND
Plexipave NZ Ltd
Tel: 0064 3 358 9981

Email: Enquiries@plexipavenz.com.nz

Address:
P O Box 29 606
Christchurch
New Zealand 

NEW CALEDONIA

New Caledonia Stadium Sarl

Tel: 0011 687 27 17 07
Fax: 0011 687 27 26 17

Philippe Cau

Email: philippe.cau@stadium-nc.com

Address:
Stadium Sarl
BP690
98845 Noumea cedex
New Caledonia

 

MANUFACTURER

California Products Corp.

Tel: 0011 1 978 623 9980
Fax: 0011 978 623 9960

Art Tucker: 0011 1 617480 4125

Email: a.tucker@plexipave.com

Address:
150 Dascomb Rd Andover Massachusetts

NORTHERN TERRITORY 

NT Sports & Playground Surfacing

Tel:  (08) 8981 8880

Fax: (08) 8981 8880

Andrew McKelvey 0447-000-883

Email: Andrew@ntsurfacing.com.au

Website:  www.ntsurfacing.com.au

Address: 

GPO Box 2810 

DARWIN  NT   0801